The Wolf Among Us Walkthrough PC Gameplay Episode 1 Faith – Part 5 – Investigating Toad’s Apartment

Toad called us about a disturbance at his apartment, time to check out what’s really going on in there. This series will cover me playing through all 5 episodes of The Wolf Among Us as soon as they are released and you can expect each episode to be complete within a couple of days. Be sure to subscribe to be notified whenever I upload new videos and make sure you don’t miss any of the action!

What is The Wolf Among Us?

From the makers of the 2012 Game of the Year: The Walking Dead, comes a gritty, violent and mature thriller based on the award-winning Fables comic books (DC Comics/Vertigo). As Bigby Wolf – THE big bad wolf – you will discover that a brutal, bloody murder is just a taste of things to come in a game series where your every decision can have enormous consequences.

An evolution of Telltale’s ground-breaking choice and consequence game mechanics will ensure the player learns that even as Bigby Wolf, Sheriff of Fabletown, life in the big bad city is bloody, terrifying and dangerous.

Over a season of content spanning across 5 episodes:

Episode 1: Faith
Episode 2: Smoke and Mirrors
Episode 3: A Crooked Mile
Episode 4: In Sheep’s Clothing
Episode 5: Cry Wolf

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply